1.1 After completing signup, you will receive an e-mail from us acknowledging that we have received your first payment. Your subscription can begin immediately by using your login details to access www.m10life.com (Website).
1.2 The subscription plan to our Services consist of your first payment and then followed by recurring period charges as agreed to by you. By entering into this Agreement, you acknowledge that your subscription has an initial and recurring payment feature and you accept responsibility for all recurring charges prior to cancellation. M10 Fitness may submit periodic charges (e.g., monthly) without further authorisation from you, until you provide prior notice that you have terminated this authorisation or wish to change your payment method.
1.3 By subscribing to our Services you are agreeing to pay recurring periodic subscriptions for an indefinite time until cancelled by you. You can cancel your subscription at any time. You will not be charged for any cancellation. You can re-subscribe at any time following your cancellation, but we reserve the right not to permit re-subscription where we have previously elected to terminate a subscription by you.
1.4 We make every effort to ensure that the pricing displayed on our website is correct. However, if an error in the pricing of a product, service, subscription or plan is found we reserve the right to either cancel your order or contact you to arrange payment of any extra sum due or refund any over-payment made by you (as applicable).
1.5 Access to the closed Facebook group is limited to current subscribers only. Once you have cancelled your subscription you will be removed from the closed Facebook group and any affiliated groups, regardless of the date the cancellation of the subscription has been made.
1.6 M10 reserve the right to monitor and remove any persons acting outside of the house rules within the closed Facebook group. These decisions will be made at our absolute discretion and will not be entered into further discussion.
1.7 M10 invites active members to join the Facebook group as soon as the subscription has been started, via email link. It is the customers responsibility to request to join the group. M10 will not be held responsible for any correspondence regarding this that is lost in transit. Membership of the closed Facebook group cannot be back dated.
1.8 We reserve the right to alter all product, service subscription or plan pricing and features without notice.
2.1 All services are billed monthly in advance.
2.2 If you upgrade from a free or trial account you will be immediately charged for the necessary full subscription payment. Your recurring payment will be due from that date each month onwards.
2.3 Where the Service has been paid for 12 months in advance, (where this option is offered by us) payment will be taken in full on each anniversary on an automatic renewal basis.
2.4 It is a condition of use that a valid debit or credit card (or other valid payment method accepted by us) is provided at all times in order for your account or accounts to remain active.
2.5 Where a payment request is made by us and is declined (for whatever reason) access to your account may be suspended immediately until such time as a valid payment has been processed and a valid payment method is added to your account. All debts must be cleared in order to continue using the service.
2.6 It is the sole responsibility of the user to cancel their subscription if they so wish, in order to avoid future charges. Monthly charges will continue to be taken until such point that the credit/debit card is no longer valid or declined and as such the account will be suspended as per clause 2.5. Failure or forgetting to cancel does not entitle the user to a refund.
2.7 When a payment has been taken, we will send you an email with an electronic copy of an invoice for your records. If for whatever reason you do not receive such an email, please contact us.
3.1 You may cancel your account or accounts at any time.
3.2 Cancellation does not entitle you to a full or partial refund for any remaining days of that billing period. Cancellation before the next payment date will cause services to cease at the end of that current billing period.
3.3 Cancellation during an initial free trial period will not incur a charge.
3.4 Cancellation should be done preferably by using the facility provided within your account settings, or alternatively by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with the subject “Cancellation”. We will take steps within 7 working days to remove your account and we will confirm via email when this is complete.
3.5 Cancellation by any other means, including (but not limited to), telephone call, fax, text or instant message is not valid.
3.6 Full or partial refunds will be given where the service provided by us is found to be defective to an extent that would prevent unreasonable use of the service. All such claims for a refund will be dealt with on a case-by-case basis subject to review by us. For example, a missing, incomplete or inaccurate email address in our database would not constitute grounds for a refund. No refunds will be given for billing periods that have already passed.
3.7 Refunds will not be given where we are unable to replicate the issue or where the issue stems from the user or their equipment.
3.8 In the case of a defective service we reserve the right to offer an additional free period of service or issue a partial or full refund at our sole discretion.
3.9 Where a refund is offered and accepted by you it will be made within seven working days of receiving your acceptance of a refund.
3.10 If the user breaches these terms and conditions and their account is terminated, they shall not be entitled to any refund. If we breach these terms and conditions, the user shall be entitled to a refund of any remaining pre-paid amounts. No refunds will be given for billing periods that have already passed.
4.1 Trial or offer periods are offered at our sole discretion and are subject to withdrawal at any time and without notice.
4.2 Where you are offered a free-trial period, you are merely offered a discounted or offer-period paid-for subscription at a reduced rate that subsequently converts to a subscription at one of our full standard subscription rates. First payment will be taken at the end of the free trial period and subsequent monthly charges on that date each month going forward. Cancellation within the free trial period, however, will not result in payment being taken.
4.3 Only one person may use a single free or trial account, the account cannot be shared amongst multiple individuals.
4.4 A user may not abuse the offer of trial periods by creating a new account upon the expiry of their current trial period and/or by repeating that process. M10 reserves the right to delete a user’s account without notice who is suspected of doing so.
4.5 These Terms and Conditions apply to all trial or offer-period accounts.
4.6 During any free trial period, you will have access to the same service level and features of at least the most basic paid-for account, but not necessarily more.